PTI vs. PML-N Punjab KPK election Result Prediction 2023

Elections in Punjab and KPK are being held on april, 2023. Get Election 2023 Results updates. Tickets have been issued by PML-N to the successful candidates and independent candidates and electable of 2018 general election.

In the previous election, PTI won about 8-10 seats. The rest of the independent candidates joined later. Usman Buzdar released a substantial development fund for MPAs in the last 3 years. And now all the other parties the PPP, and the JUI-F are supporting N-League.

There is an equal contest between Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and PML-N. The winner of most of the seats will be nominated for the Chief Minister’s seat in 2023 Punjab provincial after by Election Final Result Updates

Punjab Assembly Position (PTI & PMLN)

PML-Q10Supported    (PTI)
PPP07Supported (PMLN)
Independent04Supported   (PMLN)
Pakistan Rah-e-Haq01Government   (PMLN)

PTI and PMLN Strong Position in Punjab

Punjab By-Election 2022 Result Prediction

Punjab and KPK Election a real test for PTI

Due to the recent inflation in the country, the coalition government, especially the N-League Hamza Shahbaz and Shahbaz Sharif is facing a lot of pressure.

Many items in the country including petrol, oil, ghee, electricity, LPG gas have become very expensive.

Due to this inflation, the N-League may face a lot of trouble in the by-election results.

Imran Khan Election campaign in Punjab
Imran Khan will also address various jalsa in all constituencies. The PT wants to reassert its power in Punjab by bringing back its lost government.

Imran khan 3 Year Performance and Mega projects

PTI vs. PML-N: Who are the strong contesting Candidates in Punjab?

Punjab Election 2023 Results & Expected winning Candidates

Which Party will win Election in Punjab PTI or PML-N?

ConstituencyPTI CandidatePMLN CandidateWinner 2018 ElectionExpected winner /Strong Position
PP_07 RawalpindiLt.Col.Shabbir AwanRaja Sagheer AhmedIndependent 
PP_83 KhushabHassan Aslam AwanAmeer haider SanghaIndependentPMLN-Strong  
PP_90 BhakerIrfan ullah NiaziSaeed Akbar NiwaniIndependent 
PP_97 FaisalabadAli Afzal SahiMuhammad Ajmal CheemaIndependentPMLN-Strong  
PP_125 JhangMian Muhammad Azam CheelaFaisal Hayat JabboanaIndependent 
PP_127 JhangMuhammad Nawaz BharwanaMehar Muhammad Aslam BharwanaIndependent 
PP_140 SheikhupuraKhurram VirkMian Khalid MehmoodPTI 
PP_158 LahoreMian Akram UsmanSohaib SiddiquePTIPTI-Strong  
PP_167 LahoreShabbir GujjarNazir Ahmad ChohanPTIPTI-Strong  
PP_168 LahoreMalik Nawaz AwanMalik Asad Ali Khokhar (PTI)PMLN-Strong  
PP_170 LahoreZaheer Abbas KhokharMuhammad Amin Zulqarnain (PTI)PMLN-Strong  
PP_202 Sahiwal ChichawatniMajor (Retired) Ghulam SarwarMalik Nauman Ahmad Langrial (PTI) 
PP_217 MultanZain QureshiMuhammad Salman Naeem (Independent) 
PP_224 Lodhran DunyapurAmir Iqbal ShahZawar Hussain Warraich (PTI) 
PP_228 Lodhran Galway walaCaptain Rtd Javed KhanNazir Ahmed Baloch(PTI)PMLN-Strong 
PP_237 BahawalnagarAftab MehmoodFida Hussain (Independent) 
PP_272 Muzaffargarh City SultanMozzam Khan JatoiZehra Basit Bukhari(PTI)PTI-Strong
PP_273 Muzaffargarh AlipurYasir Khan JatoiMuhammad Sibtain RazaPTIPTI-Strong
PP_282 LayyahQaiser Abbas MagsiMuhammad Tahir RandhawaIndependent 
PP-288 Dera Ghazi KhanSaif KhosaAbdul Qadir KhosaIndependentPTI-Strong

Chief Election Commissioner Special Message to Punjab Government

ECP Warn PTI and PMLN Candidates .Violations of the Code of Conduct will not be tolerated

Violations can result in disqualification from elections and criminal proceedings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *